My birthday wishes

Jeg har fødselsdag i dag, og indtil videre har den været rigtig god ! Solen har skinnet som hvis det var forår, og jeg har brugt dagen sammen med min familie og mine venner i Jylland.

Og selvom jeg allerede er blevet forkælet med en masse dejlige gaver, så kan man jo altid drømme om mere. 😉
Så hvis der lige var et par gaver som der manglede, så skulle det da være disse:

My birthday is today, and so far, it’s been really good ! The sun has been shining like on a spring day, and I have spent the day with my family and friends.
And even though I have been spoiled with many presents today, I can always find more to wish for. 😉

Jeg er en sucker for blazere, og denne fra Wackerhaus er anderledes fra de mange andre jeg har hængende herhjemme. Den vil være perfekt til vejret nu, hvor det stadig er koldt, men for varmt til min vinterjakke, og det bliver varmere hele tiden (ikke, vejrmand ??)
Fallabella-tasken fra Stella Mccartney er ikke noget nyt og fancy, men den er super flot, og jeg ville elske at gå rundt med den. Den matcher det hele !
Selvom nogen vil mene at slangeskin hører sidste sæson til, så har jeg dog forelsket mig i disse Olivia black snake jeans fra Fiveunits.
Sidst, men ikke mindst, så vil jeg have denne kjole fra Gestuz ! Den er dog lidt for kold lige nu, men så snart det bliver forår, vil jeg hoppe i den og have min læderjakke og et par boots under.

My birthday is today, and so far, it’s been really good ! The sun has been shining like on a spring day, and I have spent the day with my family and friends.

And even though I have been spoiled with many presents today, I can always find more to wish for. 😉

I’m a sucker for blazers, and this one from Wackerhaus is different from the many others I have at home. It would be perfect for the weather as it is right now – still too cold, but getting warmer by the days.
The Fallabella bag from Stella McCartney is a classic, and I would love to walk around with it – it’s so pretty, but would match a more rough outfit easily!
Some might say that snake skin is soo last season, but I love these Olivia black snake jeans from Fiveunits !
Last, but not least, I simply LOVE this dress from Gestuz !! It’s still a bit too coldfor me, to wear it now, but as soon as spring sets in, you’ll hopefully be seing me wearing it, with my leather jacket.

Blazer and bag found on http://www.youheshe.dk and jeans and dress from 9PR.

This entry was posted in I dream of ... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

