My favorite items from Gestuz’s show

Gestuz var, uden tvivl, et af de to shows, som jeg glædede mig allermest til, til Copenhagen Fashion Week AW12 !
Og selvom du ikke kan købe tingene i butikkerne i rigtig lang tid, så vil jeg alligevel vise mine personlige favoritter frem..

Gestuz was without doubt one of my favorite shows at Copenhagen Fashion Week AW12 !
And even though you can’t buy any of the items for a long time, I still want to show you my personal favorites..

Denne er min absolutte favorit fra hele showet ! Kjolen er SÅ flot, i flotte farver og et lækkert snit – og hvis der er noget jeg vil prøve at spare op til, så er det denne ! I LOVE IT !!

This is one of my absolute favorites from the show! The dress is gorgeous, and I will definitely be seen wearing this, in August or September – depending on the time it reaches the shops. I LOVE IT !!

Kjolen her er supper lækker, i det rå materiale ! Jeg vil håbe at jeg kan købe den allerede i slutningen af sommeren, så jeg kan bruge den med et par lædersandaler, en varm sensommer-aften.

This dress is very rough and yet so beautiful, and I would love to wear it a warm autumn day with a pair of black leather sandals.

Både den lange og den korte kjole er virkelig flotte ! De er feminine, og alligevel overhovedet ikke – og med et par bikerboots, som her, komme de helt til deres ret, som rigtige Gestuz-items !

This dress, both in the short and long version, is amazing ! It’s feminine, but there’s something about it, that’s not too “girly”. And with the biker boots, it’s just right !

Nederdelen her, er den anden af mine absolutte favoritter, og er en must have til efteråret !

This is another of my absolute favorites! I love this skirt, and it is one of my absolute must haves !

This entry was posted in Fashion Week, I dream of ... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

